ABOUT US    /     NEWS    /     BUSINESS    /    PRODUCTS    /    CONTACT US

TEL:0086-536-4966678

 

COPYRIGHT © 2019  Copyright © WOHUA ALL RIGHT RESERVED  鲁ICP证010249-2   

WeChat

Enterprise strength

Quality

Wohua has passed QS production license, and continuously carries out quality control and food safety awareness throughout the whole process of raw material procurement, production and processing, and gradually establishes a food safety control system with HACCP as the core, and operates according to GMP and SSOP specifications; Achieving product safety traceability from the base to the production, processing and distribution of the supply chain system.
Quality policy: adhere to the people-oriented, refine the quality control process; pursue green health, ensure food safety; strengthen quality advantages and enhance customer satisfaction.
Product quality is the life of the company. Wohua will vigorously implement the laws, regulations and standards for food safety management in the process of vigorously promoting industrialization, taking responsibility for society, being responsible to consumers, and being responsible for the Wohua brand. Integrity and self-discipline, continuously improve employees' quality and safety awareness, systematically establish an effective quality and safety management system, and carry out quality control from product development, procurement and supply, production and processing, equipment and facilities, warehousing and logistics, etc.; The practice of traceability management of food quality and safety, extensive application of information technology to achieve a two-dimensional bar code quality and safety traceability system.
In order to further promote the process of agricultural industrialization, enhance brand value and export competitiveness, and carry out “agricultural school docking” and “agricultural super-docking” in an orderly manner, at present, Wohua is fully promoting the preliminary preparation of national GAP certification work, and the GAP certification process includes The main processes of certification application and acceptance, inspection preparation and implementation, conformity assessment and certification approval, supervision and management.
picpicpicpic

分享到:

走进沃华    /     新闻动态    /     产业结构    /    产品展示    /    联系我们

服务热线:0086-536-4966678

 

版权所有 © 2019 山东沃华农业科技股份有限公司    Copyright © WOHUA ALL RIGHT RESERVED  鲁ICP证010249-2   网站建设:中企动力潍坊

关注官方微信

企业实力

Enterprise strength

质量控制

  沃华已通过QS生产许可,并持续将质量控制与食品安全意识贯穿于原料采购、生产加工的全过程,逐步建立以HACCP为核心的食品安全控制体系,并按GMP、SSOP规范作业流程;以实现产品安全由基地到生产加工以及配送的供应链体系可追溯。
  质量方针:坚持以人为本,细化品控过程;追求绿色健康,确保食品安全;强化质量优势,提升客户满意。
  产品质量是企业的生命,沃华将在大力推进产业化进程中,抱着对社会负责、对消费者负责、对沃华品牌负责的态度,认真贯彻执行食品安全管理的法律、法规和标准,诚信自律,不断提升员工的质量安全意识,系统地建立有效的质量安全管理体系,从产品开发、采购供应、生产加工、设备设施、仓储物流等各个产业链环节把好质量关;同时,积极开展食品质量安全追溯管理的实践,广泛应用信息技术实现二维条码质量安全追溯体系。
  为进一步推进农业产业化进程,提升品牌价值和出口竞争力,有序开展“农校对接”和“农超对接”,目前,沃华正在全力推进国家GAP认证工作的前期准备,GAP认证程序包括认证申请和受理、检查准备与实施、合格评定和认证的批准、监督与管理等主要流程。
picpicpicpic